Club Secretary: Clive Chivers

Mobile: 07504264157

 

Email: clive@juniorredsfc.co.uk

 

 

Girls/Ladies Contact: Angela Wood

 

Mobile: 07968946256

 

Email: Angelawood@tinyworld.co.uk


Manager U8s: Yusuf Kayalar

 

Mobile: 07748679605

 

Email: y.kayalar@yahoo.com

 

Manager U10: Chloe Evans

 

Mobile: 07506469482

 

Email: Chloeevans1020@gmail.com

​​​​

Manager U11: Jake Langford

 

Mobile: 07732 883 871

 

Email: jake.langford14@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Manager U12: Terry Whittley

 

Mobile: 07821192918

 

Email: t.whittley@sky.com

 

Manager U13:  Philip Wilson

 

Mobile: 07979195070

 

Email: Philwil618@gmail.com

 

 

Manager U13 Robins: Stephanie Best

 

Mobile: 07515109751

 

Email: ​ stephbest1@hotmail.co.uk

 

Manager U14: Yann Canturk

 

Mobile: 07903089141

 

Email: canturkyanpar

 

 

Manager U15: Sam Poole

 

Mobile: 07946587405

 

Email: Sampoole80@yahoo.com

Manager U16 Robins: Yusuf Kayalar

 

Mobile: 07748679605

 

Email: y.kayalar@yahoo.com

 

 

Manager U16: Rachael Potter-Scarborough

 

Contact Number: 07445911287

 

Email: rachael313@hotmail.com  

Manager U16 Roses: Clive Chivers

 

Mobile: 07504264157

 

Email: clive@juniorredsfc.co.uk

Manager U18: John Lovell

 

Mobile: 07769185988

 

Email: jrlovell1966@icloud.com

 

 

 

Grounds: 

U8/ 10 / 11 Danson Youth Centre, Brampton Road, Bexleyheath, Kent DA7 4EZ

U12 - Cleeve Park School, Bexley Lane, Sidcup, Kent DA144JN

U13s - Coldharbour Leisure Centre, Chapel Farm Road, Eltham SE9 3LX

U13 Roses – John Roan Sports Ground, Kidbrooke Park Road, Kidbrooke, SE3 9NF

U14 - Coldharbour Leisure Centre, Chapel Farm Road, Eltham SE9 3LX  SESE9 3LX

U15s - John Roan Sports Ground, Kidbrooke Park Road, Kidbrooke, SE3 9NF

U16s incl Robins -  Bexleyheath Academy, Graham Road, Bexleyheath, Kent DA6 7DA

U16 Roses - Greenwich University, Sparrows Lane, New Eltham SE9 2BP

U1- Greenwich University, Sparrows Lane, New Eltham SE9 2BP

 

Facilities: Changing: Y Toilets: Y Refreshments: Y

 

Colours Home:  Red/White    Away: White/Red

 

Junior Reds are an FA Charter Standard Community Club and welcome players of all abilities including Girls new to football. All Coaches are minimum FA Level 1 qualified and CRB checked

 

Most teams meet at Bexleyheath Academy, Graham Road, Bexleyheath, DA6 7DA, at 10.00am on Saturday mornings.

 

If interested in joining any of these teams please contact Clive Chivers on 07504 264 157 or email clive@juniorredsfc.co.uk for further details