Club Secretary: Clive Chivers

Mobile: 07504264157

 

Email: clive@juniorredsfc.co.uk

 

 

Girls/Ladies Contact: Angela Wood

 

Mobile: 07968946256

 

Email: angelawood252@btinternet.com

Manager U9: Bob Wood

 

Mobile: 07908 472266

 

Email: rbw676@aol.com

 

​Manager U11: Terry McGrath

 

Mobile: 07835 433659

 

Email: McGrath145@hotmail.co.uk

​​​​

Manager U12: Jake Langford

 

Mobile: 07732 883871

 

Email: jake.langford14@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Manager U13: Ian Biggam

 

Mobile: 07866 373969

 

Email: Ianb@acerecruitment.co.uk

Manager U14 Robins: Stephanie Best & Phil Watson

Mobile: 07515 109 751 & 07979 195070

Email: stephbest1@hotmail.co.uk & phil.watson@ucl.ac.uk

Manager U14 Girls: Phil Wilson

Mobile: 07747 474798

Email: philwil618@gmail.com

Manager U14: Terry Whittley

Mobile: 07821 192918

Email: t.whittley@sky.com

Manager U15: Yann Canturk

 

Mobile: 07903 089141

 

Email: canturkyanpar@hotmail.com

 

 

Manager U16: Sam Poole

 

Mobile: 07946 587405

 

Email: Sampoole80@yahoo.com

Manager U18 Robins: Yusuf Kayalar

 

Mobile: 07748679605

 

Email: y.kayalar@yahoo.com

 

 

Manager U18: Rachael Potter-Scarborough

 

Mobile: 07445 911287

 

Email: rachael313@hotmail.com  

Manager U18 Roses: Clive Chivers

 

Mobile: 07504 264157

 

Email: clive@juniorredsfc.co.uk

Grounds: 

U8/ 10 / 11 Danson Youth Centre, Brampton Road, Bexleyheath, Kent DA7 4EZ

U12 - Cleeve Park School, Bexley Lane, Sidcup, Kent DA144JN

U13s - Coldharbour Leisure Centre, Chapel Farm Road, Eltham SE9 3LX

U13 Roses – John Roan Sports Ground, Kidbrooke Park Road, Kidbrooke, SE3 9NF

U14 - Coldharbour Leisure Centre, Chapel Farm Road, Eltham SE9 3LX  SESE9 3LX

U15s - John Roan Sports Ground, Kidbrooke Park Road, Kidbrooke, SE3 9NF

U16s incl Robins -  Bexleyheath Academy, Graham Road, Bexleyheath, Kent DA6 7DA

U16 Roses - Greenwich University, Sparrows Lane, New Eltham SE9 2BP

U1- Greenwich University, Sparrows Lane, New Eltham SE9 2BP

All Teams - King Henry School, Avenue Road, Erith, Kent DA8 3BN

 

Facilities: Changing: Y Toilets: Y Refreshments: Ground dependent

 

Colours Home:  Red/White    Away: White/Red

 

Junior Reds are an FA Charter Standard Community Club and welcome players of all abilities including Girls new to football. All Coaches are minimum FA Level 1 qualified and CRB checked

 

Most teams meet at Bexleyheath Academy, Graham Road, Bexleyheath, DA6 7DA, at 10.00am on Saturday mornings.

 

If interested in joining any of these teams please contact Clive Chivers on 07504 264 157 or email clive@juniorredsfc.co.uk for further details