Anchorians Angels

Club Secretary: Jenny Longbottom             Mobile: 07989473132

Email: jennylongbottom77@virginmedia.com

Contact Secretary: Paul Mcdonald              Mobile: 07872 309714

Email: paulmcdonald1965@btinternet.com

Contact for U8's: Leigh Willis                        Mobile: 07789 501160

Email: leigh.willis@ubisoft.com

Manager U9 Hearts: Scott Cruickshank      Mobile: 07837 371887

Email: Scott.Cruickshank@mcgroupltd.co.uk

Joint Manager U9 Halos: Dan Watson    Mobile: 07758 074445

Email: dan1974@hotmail.co.uk

Manager U9 Diamonds: Gavin Mulder & Peter Spillet   

Mobile: Pete 07498 058258  

Email: gavinmulder@hotmail.com     pspillettfootball@gmail.com

Manager U10 Hearts: Sofia Flyckt                Mobile: 07810 822714

Email: soflyckt@yahoo.co.uk

Manager U10 Halos: Deano Irwin               Mobile: 07920 001494

Email: irwinp77@googlemail.com

Manager U10 Diamonds: James Harrison  Mobile: 07985 288498

Email: jamesh61@hotmail.co.uk

Manager U11 Hearts: Aidan Hehir             Mobile: 07981 930049

Email: A.Hehir@westminster.ac.uk

Manager U11 Halos: Ron John & Paul Cook                          Mobile: Ron 07903 324411 

Email: ronmjohn@yahoo.co.uk     paulcook722@btinternet.com

Manager U11 Diamonds: Jay Sockanathan Mobile: 07950 377053

Email: FrancisD@sullcrom.com

Manager U12 Hearts: Jamie Barton            Mobile: 07803 907830

Email: thedarlandbartons@blueyonder.co.uk

Manager U12 Tigresses: Wes Webb             Mobile: 07807 493739

Email: wwebb87@gmail.com

Manager U13 Hearts: Peter Spillett             Mobile: 07498 058258

Email: pspillettfootball@gmail.com

Manager U13 Tigresses: Kevin Farley          Mobile: 07736 779528

Email: Kevin_Farley@ferndalefoods.co.uk

Manager U14 Hearts: Seb McClatchie

Email: AFCHearts@Tekneeks.co.uk

Manager U14 Halos: Cathy Eagle                 Mobile: 07941 362860

Email: cathy.eagle@virgin.net

Manager U14 Diamonds: Alex Carter         Mobile: 07426 387880

Email: hernebayhbp@gmail.com

Manager U14 Sapphires: Mike Betts            Mobile: 07850 473451

Email: m.betts81@yahoo.com 

Manager U15: Paul Richardson                    Mobile: 07958 178605

Email: ratz853@gmail.com

Manager U16 Hearts: Matt Willing            Mobile: 07951 647690

Email: matthewwilling@aol.com 

Manager U16 Halos: Sam Gladdish              Mobile: 07949 106178

Email: Samuelgladdish@hotmail.co.uk 

Manager U18 Hearts: Matt Sibley                Mobile: 07808 209373

Email: mattsibley@tiscali.co.uk

Manager U18: Leigh Willis                            Mobile: 07789 501160

Email: leigh.willis@ubisoft.com

Grounds:  

Anchorians Sports Club, Darland Avenue, Gllingham, Kent, ME7 3AN

Brompton Academy, Marlborough Road, Gillingham, Kent ME7 5HT

 

Facilities: Toilets Y     Changing Rooms Y   Refreshments Y (Anchorians only)

 

Colours Home:  Violet/Black     Away: Purple/White/Black

 

FA National Charter Standard Club of the Year for 2018 is looking for players

Girls will you be in school years 2-11 from September 2019?  Do you enjoy playing football and would like to make friends and be part of a team? Then the Anchorians Angels are looking for players for season 19/20. All abilities are welcome, as we are a club that prides itself on the girls enjoying the game and having FUN! We are an FA Charter Standard Community Club, with over 80 FA qualified coaches. If you are interested then please contact: Leigh Willis on 07789501160 or Email leigh.willis@ubisoft.com

 

Girls football in the Medway Towns