Club Secretary: Jenny Longbottom             

Mobile: 07989473132

Email: jennylongbottom77@virginmedia.com

Contact Secretary: Paul Mcdonald             

Mobile: 07872 309714

Email: paulmcdonald1965@btinternet.com

Manager U8's: Emma Simmons                      

Mobile: 07414 528735

Email: emw1982@yahoo.co.uk

Joint Managers U9 Hearts: Simon Taylor  & Bob Luff           

Mobile: 07948 731409 &  07759 626274

Email: simon-taylor@virginmedia.com & robertluff@icloud.com

Manager U9 Halos: Mark Hopper                       

Mobile: 07932 038467

Email: markhopper1976@hotmail.co.uk

Manager U10 Hearts: Kelvin Macrae    

Mobile: 07701 044350

Email: kelv1801@googlemail.com

Manager U10 Halos: Dan Watson    

Mobile: 07758 074445

Email: dan1974@hotmail.co.uk

Manager U10 Diamonds: Gavin Mulder   

Email: gavinmulder@hotmail.com    

Manager U11 Hearts: Sofia Flyckt               

Mobile: 07810 822714

Email: soflyckt@yahoo.co.uk

Manager U11 Halos: Deano Irwin               

Mobile: 07920 001494

Email: irwinp77@googlemail.com

Manager U11 Diamonds: Nathan Tillett 

Mobile: 07730 505961

Email: Nathan.Tillett@delphi.com

Manager U12 Hearts: Aidan Hehir             

Mobile: 07981 930049

Email: A.Hehir@westminster.ac.uk

Manager U12 Halos: Ron John & Paul Cook                         

Mobile: Ron 07903 324411 

Email: ronmjohn@yahoo.co.uk     paulcook722@btinternet.com

Manager U12 Diamonds: Jay Sockanathan 

Mobile: 07950 377053

Email: FrancisD@sullcrom.com

Manager U13 Hearts: Jamie Barton           

Mobile: 07803 907830

Email: thedarlandbartons@blueyonder.co.uk

Manager U13 Tigresses: Wes Webb             

Mobile: 07807 493739

Email: wwebb87@gmail.com

Manager U14 Hearts: Cathy Eagle 

Mobile: 07941 362860

Email: cathy.eagle27@gmail.com

Manager U14 Tigresses: Kevin Farley         

Mobile: 07736 779528

Email: Kevin_Farley@ferndalefoods.co.uk

Manager U15 Hearts: Seb McClatchie

Email: AFCHearts@Tekneeks.co.uk

Manager U15 Diamonds: Alex Carter         

Mobile: 07426 387880

Email: hernebayhbp@gmail.com

Manager U15 Sapphires: Mike Betts           

Mobile: 07850 473451

Email: m.betts81@yahoo.com 

Manager U16: Paul Richardson                   

Mobile: 07958 178605

Email: ratz853@gmail.com

Manager U18 Hearts: Matt Willing           

Mobile: 07951 647690

Email: matthewwilling@aol.com 

Grounds:  

Anchorians Sports Club, Darland Avenue, Gllingham, Kent, ME7 3AN

Brompton Academy, Marlborough Road, Gillingham, Kent ME7 5HT

 

Facilities: Toilets Y     Changing Rooms Y   Refreshments Y (Anchorians only)

 

Colours Home:  Violet/Black     Away: Purple/White/Black

 

FA National Charter Standard Club of the Year for 2018 is looking for players

Girls will you be in school years 2-11 from September 2020?  Do you enjoy playing football and would like to make friends and be part of a team? Then the Anchorians Angels are looking for players for season 20/2021. All abilities are welcome, as we are a club that prides itself on the girls enjoying the game and having FUN! We are an FA Charter Standard Community Club, with over 80 FA qualified coaches. If you are interested then please contact: Leigh Willis on 07789501160 or Email leigh.willis@ubisoft.com

 

Girls football in the Medway Towns