Club Secretary: Jenny Longbottom 

           

Mobile: 07989 473132

Email: jennylongbottom77@virginmedia.com

Girls/Ladies Contact: Paul Mcdonald 

           

Mobile: 07872 309714

Email: paulmcdonald1965@btinternet.com

Contact For U8's: Leigh Willis     

                

Mobile: 07789 501160

Email: info.anchoriansfc@gmail.com

Manager U9 Hearts: Phil Hodgson    

                   

Mobile: 07733 027609

Email: Phillip-hodgson@outlook.com

Manager U9 Halos: Lee Orsmond

                   

Mobile: 07515 383800

Email: leeorsmond@outlook.com

Joint Managers U10 Hearts: Simon Taylor  & Bob Luff 

         

Mobile: 07948 731409 &  07759 626274

Email: simon-taylor@virginmedia.comrobertluff@icloud.com

Manager U10 Halos: Mark Hopper 

                     

Mobile: 07932 038467

Email: markhopper1976@hotmail.co.uk

Manager U10 Diamonds: Emma Simmons 

                     

Mobile: 07414 528735

Email: emw1982@yahoo.co.uk

Manager U11 Hearts: Kelvin Macrae  

 

Mobile: 07701 044350

Email: kelv1801@googlemail.com

Manager U11 Halos: Dan Watson 

  

Mobile: 07758 074445

Email: dan1974@hotmail.co.uk

Manager U11 Diamonds: Gavin Mulder   

Email: gavinmulder@hotmail.com    

Manager U12 Hearts: Wes Webb     

       

Mobile: 07807 493739

Email: wwebb87@gmail.com

Manager U12 Halos: Deano Irwin   

           

Mobile: 07920 001494

Email: irwinp77@googlemail.com

Manager U12 Diamonds: Nathan Tillett 

Mobile: 07730 505961

Email: tillettnathan@gmail.com

Manager U13 Hearts: Aidan Hehir       

     

Mobile: 07981 930049

Email: A.Hehir@westminster.ac.uk

Manager U13 Halos: Ron John & Paul Cook     

                   

Mobile: Ron 07903 324411 

Email: ronmjohn@yahoo.co.uk     paulcook722@btinternet.com

Manager U13 Diamonds: Jay Sockanathan 

Mobile: 07950 377053

Email: FrancisD@sullcrom.com

Manager U14 Hearts: Jamie Barton       

   

Mobile: 07803 907830

Email: JBarton74@virginmedia.com

Manager U14 Tigresses: Wes Webb       

     

Mobile: 07807 493739

Email: wwebb87@gmail.com

Manager U15 Hearts: Steve Mason

Mobile: 07503 912929

Email: themasons97@yahoo.co.uk

Manager U15 Tigresses: Kevin Farley   

     

Mobile: 07736 779528

Email: Kevin_Farley@ferndalefoods.co.uk

Manager U16 Hearts: Seb McClatchie

Email: AFCHearts@Tekneeks.co.uk

Manager U16 Diamonds: Alex Carter     

   

Mobile: 07426 387880

Email: hernebayhbp@gmail.com

Manager U18: Paul Richardson   

               

Mobile: 07958 178605

Email: ratz853@gmail.com

Grounds:  

Anchorians Sports Club, Darland Avenue, Gllingham, Kent, ME7 3AN

Brompton Academy, Marlborough Road, Gillingham, Kent ME7 5HT

 

Facilities: Toilets Y     Changing Rooms Y   Refreshments Y (Anchorians only)

 

Colours Home:  Violet/Black     Away: Purple/White/Black

 

FA National Charter Standard Club of the Year for 2018 is looking for players

Girls will you be in school years 2-11 from September 2021?  Do you enjoy playing football and would like to make friends and be part of a team? Then the Anchorians Angels are looking for players for season 21/2022. All abilities are welcome, as we are a club that prides itself on the girls enjoying the game and having FUN! We are an FA Charter Standard Community Club, with over 80 FA qualified coaches. If you are interested then please contact: Leigh Willis on 07789501160 or Email leigh.willis@ubisoft.com

 

Girls football in the Medway Towns